It’s A Flower Thing

IMG_0564_Fotor

Flower’s are the perfect plant that will put a smile on every girls face.

IMG_0590_Fotor

When I first glanced at the field I was blown away by how many tulips there were. Never in a million years did I think I would be walking through fields of tulips. Their natural beauty blew me away. I’ve always heard about the Tulip Festival in Skagit valley, Washington, but I had never been. This is a sight you’ll want to see for yourself.

IMG_0610

 Beautiful, absolutely beautiful!

IMG_0607_Fotorjijo.jpgIMG_0631_Fotor.jpg

There are unique meanings behind each flower out there like a horoscope. I like to think that a flower such as a tulip represents beauty, kind love, and friendship. The trip out here to the fields of beautiful tulips opens up my eyes to the natural beauty I’m surrounded by in each and every day.

Leave a comment

&

Subscribe for more Adventures

Leave a Reply

