Lost In My Own Adventure

img_4114

Taking a week at a time to just go out and find a new place to explore brings ones soul much joy and excitement. I didn’t care If I was Looking at a dirty path or abandon building. Everything I gazed upon fascinated me I was in a aw of beauty of all objects. Curiosity builded inside of me I wanted to know what the buildings around me were and what was behind every door.  

img_4016

We made our way up to Vancouver B.C… It’s funny being a Washington girl I’ve never been in another country even though I only lived roughly four hours away. It took me 21 years to finally go out the country. I know some Washington people don’t consider Canada out of the country because It’s so close but I think It was a good start to seeing other countries and especially for my first one.

img_4028

Canadian money feels fake, It doesn’t wrinkle or crease.  They don’t have single dollar bills instead they have coins. It felt strange to hold a different countries money but I feel like It would feel the same way for some one in my shoes. 

I wish I could say we saw everything but the rain was pouring hard on us as we ran building to building trying to stay dry checking out the little shops that caught our eye here and there. Canada is a beautiful place I can’t explain It. The city is buzzing with people carrying umbrellas and rushing off to meetings. While the country seems so peaceful and all you see for miles is fields of deep green. I plan to travel right now while I’m young and see as many countries as I can. Filling my passport book up with stamps until I run out of pages. 

e00c686a-b7df-4a14-b1b8-d51b7118aac3

Thank so much for reading let me know the next place you desire to see by leaving a comment below.  

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Claire says:

    Drive down the west coast 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Daniel says:

    Absolutely beautiful in Vancouver, I’m glad you have a fun trip and left the country for your first time😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Stephanie says:

    Awesome post Morgan! Really enjoyed it! 💗💗

    Like

Leave a Reply

